FIFTY-TWO FRIDAYS: FOLIAGE

Foliage – week thirty-five.

Ugh! Struggling today. And I think it shows. As much as I love air plants, I’m not loving my drawing.

It’s a beautiful, warm day in Sydney right now and I just want to be outdoors, my creative juices seem to have evaporated.

Art and About is on in Sydney at the moment, I’m sure a visit or two to some of the many installations, events and exhibitions will see the return of my inspiration.

Oh, and if you are looking for something to do this weekend don’t forget to check out the ‘Food Fight’ exhibition at Sweets Workshop.

3 thoughts on “FIFTY-TWO FRIDAYS: FOLIAGE

Leave a Reply

