FIFTY-TWO FRIDAYS: FUN

Fun – week thirty-seven.

6 thoughts on “FIFTY-TWO FRIDAYS: FUN

  1. Was reading random blogs recommended by WordPress, and came to find out of your blog. I find this (52-Fridays: Fun) idea really interesting (and inspired to start something similar)! Mind sharing with me more about this project of yours!

    • Thanks. There isn’t much to it really, I just wanted to start drawing more. I saw blogs that were doing a daily drawing but didn’t think I could keep that up for a whole year so I decided to do it once a week. To make it slightly more challenging I chose to make the subject of each illustration start with the same letter and as it was going to be a Friday post the letter I chose was F. Good luck with your project. :)

      • Haha, it’s interesting how each project gets shorter by the period – like you downranged the project from a daily affair to a weekly one, and by the time it got to me, it’s now a monthly one. LOL!

Leave a Reply

